Unleash your inner Money Babe: 21 day challenge

Ok people, it’s time to get serious about this changing my life stuff!

I’ve been lurking on Kathrin Zenkina’s ‘manifestation babe’ Facebook group for a few days and an amazed at how many women are manifesting amazing things! I bit the bullet yesterday and decided to order her book “Unleash your inner Money Babe – uplevel your money mindset and manifest $1000 in 21 days”.

The book arrived today and has quite a few daily exercises to do but the results are there, my Facebook newsfeed is blowing up with stories of how much women are manifesting!!! (obviously this will work for guys too but I think Kathrin is focussing on ‘Babes’ for now!).

So, it’s time to start walking the talk and get going with this challenge! I’m posting here so I can hold myself accountable. Also, in case any of you want to join me?

Before we begin, lets get a few things out of the way.

As with any kind of manifesting/ law of attraction activity the secret lies in believing it’s going to happen. You have to be excited to start the challenge and you have to believe it’s going to work. From what I’ve read about other people’s experiences, money is flowing to them from the most unlikely of sources… so lets not focus on the ‘how’, just believe that good things are on the way.

I’ve personally decided to manifest £3000 because I think this is something I could actually get excited about and money I could put to really good use. My stiff inflexible body will be doing cartwheels WHEN I receive my £3K with 21 days!

Ok, so let’s get going. I’m not going to rewrite Kathrin’s book here but I will just outline the main activities but more so, document my journey and challenges with them.

Here goes:

Day 1:

Clear out the crap

a. Today, we need to clear out our wallet or the place where we deal with bills and basically make a nice home (wallet) for our money to live. Also, we need to treat money good so no more scrunched up notes.
b. Burn some sage to clear out the negative energy from the house (waiting for my sage to arrive tomorrow)

The book has a number of questions you need to answer as part of this activity based on how you feel clearing all of this stuff away etc. I’ll be answering those and reporting back tomorrow with any developments and the next task.

Wish me luck.. actually, wish me £3K ; )

 

 

Leave a Reply

