Day 3 – Unleash Your Inner Money Babe challenge

Thank god Day 3 is easier than Day 2!!!!

Task: To list the 5 feelings you’ll have when you manifest what you want at the end of the challenge.

Mine are simple:

  • Excited
  • Powerful
  • Strong
  • High – as in buzzing!
  • Unstoppable (I’ve worked out how to make my mind work for me)

I feel really good today and I don’t know if it’s a coincidence or not but this is literally the most productive I have been in years. I feel the high vibes from the ‘manifestation babes’ Facebook group and the level of love in that group is leaving me buzzing.

On a side note, I’m seeing synchronization everywhere!!!  14:14 15.55, 11:11, 16:16 – I’m taking this as a sign from the universe that I’m on the right track.  WOOOO HOOOO!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

